1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Phillips-Rooks
  4. »About
  5. »Staff

Phillips Rooks District

Staff

NameTitleE-Mail
Rachael BoyleLivestock Production, Lawn, Garden & Trees Economic Agritourism, 4-H Youth Developmentrboyle@ksu.edu
Cody MillerAgriculture & Natural Resources, 4-H Youth Developmentcodym@ksu.edu
Anna MuirFamily Life, Health and Safety, 4-H Youth Developmentamuir@ksu.edu
Jenny ReichardOffice Profession - Stocktonjreichar@ksu.edu
Anna SchremmerFamily and Consumer Science, 4-H Youth Developmentacschrem@ksu.edu
Wendy TurnerOffice Profession - Phillipsburgwendyt@ksu.edu